Holidays Calendar 2020-21

MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
February 21-02-20 Friday Maha Shivrati
March 10-03-20 Tuesday Holi
April 02-04-2019 Thursday Ram Navmi
10-04-20 to
15-04-20
Friday to
Wednesday
Good Friday, Himachal day
Ambedkar Jayanti/ Baisakhi.
25-04-20 Saturday Parshuram Jayanti
May 07-05-20 Thursday Budh Poornima
25-05-20 Monday Eid-ul-fitar
June 18-06-20 to
24-06-20
Thursday to Wednesday Summer holidays
August 01-08-20 Saturday Bakar-Eid
03-08-20 Monday Raksha Bandan
12-08-20 Wednesday Janmashtami
30-08-20 Sunday Muharram
October 31-10-20 Saturday Valmiki Jayanti
November 04-11-20 Wednesday Karva Chauth
12-11-20 to
16-11-20
Thursday to Monday Diwali holidays
30-11-20 Monday Shri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Jayanti
December 25-12-20 Friday Christmas

NOTE:-

  • School will follow holidays as per H.P Govt. schedule.
  • 2nd Saturday will be a holiday else mentioned in the schedule.
  • Message will be flashed for unforeseen/ emergency holidays.